Dates and Fees

SCDate-content

2019 Cheshire Summer School Dates

Week 1

Monday 29th July 9am – 3:30pm
Tuesday 30th July 9am – 3:30pm
Wednesday 31st July 9am – 3:30pm
Thursday 1st August 9am – 3:30pm
Friday 2nd August 9am – 3:30pm

Week 2

Monday 26th August 9am – 3:30pm
Tuesday 27th August 9am – 3:30pm
Wednesday 28th August 9am – 3:30pm
Thursday 29th August 9am – 3:30pm
Friday 30th August 9am – 3:30pm

Fees

Both weeks  – £1,000

Week 1 only – £650

Week 2 only – £650

Our summer club is open to both existing clients and non-clients.

If you’d like to have a chat with us beforehand, please feel free to email us at info@peaktuition.co.uk or give us a call on 01625 330 505.